Current Officers of The Dental Forum of Milwaukee      2016-2017

Executive Committee
            President Dr. Bill Crinzi 262-786-2566 wcrinzi@gmail.com
  Dr. Jerry Jelacic 262-373-1850 drjerry@highpointsmile.com
            President-Elect Dr. Michael Waliszewski
262-777-0927
michael.waliszewski@marquette.edu
            Treasurer Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800 moser@thedentalforum.org
       
            Secretary Dr. Tom LaSelle 920-733-1111 iutennistj@new.rr.com
            Future Secretary Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770 LueckAngela@gmail.com
            Past-President Dr. Michael Kopecky 262-334-3084 CLDP@Charter.net
Finance Committee
            Chair Dr. Michael Waliszewski
262-777-0927
michael.waliszewski@marquette.edu
Vice-Chair Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800 moser@thedentalforum.org
  Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770 LueckAngela@gmail.com
  Dr. Robert Hafner    
       
  Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139 gary.stafford@marquette.edu
Membership Committee
            Chair Dr. Kevin Race 262-784-6700 kracedds@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Dr. Michael Waliszewski
262-777-0927
michael.waliszewski@marquette.edu
  Dr. Michael Kopecky 262-334-3084 CLDP@Charter.net
  Dr. Chris Shumway 262-644-7400 smile@shumwayfamilydental.com
  Dr. Sarah Quesnell 262-786-2566 squesnell@sunnyslopedentalcare.com
Program Committee
            Chair Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770 LueckAngela@gmail.com
  Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139 gary.stafford@marquette.edu
Dr. David Kachelmeyer 414-349-4457 david.kachelmeyer@marquette.edu
Posts
            Librarian & Forum Sage Dr. Ken Waliszewski 262-777-0927
kwaliszewski@wi.rr.com
                 Historian and 100 Year Chair  Dr. Michael Karczewski 262-782-4860 Michael.Karczewski@marquette.edu
            Holiday Party Chair Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770 LueckAngela@gmail.com
            WFMO Chairs Dr. Robert Hafner    
  Dr. Nancy Larson    
  Dr. David Martyn    
                 Greeter Dr. Rachael Vogel 262-241-4460 vogel_rachael@hotmail.com
            Webmaster Dr. John Moser 414-273-9800 drmoser@thirdwarddental.com