Current Officers of The Dental Forum of Milwaukee      2018-2019

Executive Committee
            President Dr. Michael Waliszewski
            President-Elect Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800
            Treasurer Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800
  Dr. Andrus Jaunberzins 414-258-4882
            Secretary Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770
            Future Secretary Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139
            Past-President Dr. Bill Crinzi 262-786-2566
  Dr. Jerry Jelacic 262-373-1850
Finance Committee
            Chair Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800
Vice-Chair Dr. Andrus Jaunberzins 414-258-4882
  Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139
Dr. Matthew Smith 262-523-0220
  Dr. Bill Crinzi 262-786-2566
Membership Committee
            Chair Dr. Sarah Quesnell 262-786-2566
Vice-Chair Dr. Michael Waliszewski
  Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770
  Dr. Kevin Race 262-784-6700
  Dr. Mark Boldt 414-545-5225
Program Committee
            Chair Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139
  Dr. David Kachelmeyer 414-349-4457
Dr. Matthew Smith 262-523-0220
            Librarian & Forum Sage Dr. Ken Waliszewski 262-784-4259
                 Historian and 100 Year Chair  Dr. Michael Karczewski 262-782-4860
            Holiday Party Chair Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770
Local Arrangements Chair Dr. Bill Crinzi 262-786-2566
            WFMO Chairs Dr. Robert Hafner 262-240-1220
  Dr. Nancy Larson 262-240-1220
  Dr. David Martyn 262-240-1220
                 Greeter Dr. Rachael Vogel 262-241-4460
            Webmaster Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800