Current Officers of The Dental Forum of Milwaukee      2018-2019

Executive Committee
            President Dr. Michael Waliszewski
262-787-0677
michael.waliszewski@marquette.edu
            President-Elect Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800 moser@thedentalforum.org
            Treasurer Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800 moser@thedentalforum.org
  Dr. Andrus Jaunberzins 414-258-4882 drjendo@wi.twcbc.com
            Secretary Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770 LueckAngela@gmail.com
            Future Secretary Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139 gary.stafford@marquette.edu
            Past-President Dr. Bill Crinzi 262-786-2566 wcrinzi@gmail.com
  Dr. Jerry Jelacic 262-373-1850 drjerry@highpointsmile.com
Finance Committee
            Chair Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800 moser@thedentalforum.org
Vice-Chair Dr. Andrus Jaunberzins 414-258-4882 drjendo@wi.twcbc.com
  Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139 gary.stafford@marquette.edu
Dr. Matthew Smith 262-523-0220 matthewsmithdds@hotmail.com
  Dr. Bill Crinzi 262-786-2566 wcrinzi@gmail.com
Membership Committee
            Chair Dr. Sarah Quesnell 262-786-2566 squesnell@sunnyslopedentalcare.com
Vice-Chair Dr. Michael Waliszewski
262-787-0677
michael.waliszewski@marquette.edu
  Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770 LueckAngela@gmail.com
  Dr. Kevin Race 262-784-6700 kracedds@gmail.com
  Dr. Mark Boldt 414-545-5225 boldty10@yahoo.com
Program Committee
            Chair Dr. Gary Stafford 708-261-0139 gary.stafford@marquette.edu
  Dr. David Kachelmeyer 414-349-4457 david.kachelmeyer@marquette.edu
Dr. Matthew Smith 262-523-0220 matthewsmithdds@hotmail.com
Posts
            Librarian & Forum Sage Dr. Ken Waliszewski 262-784-4259
kwaliszewski@wi.rr.com
                 Historian and 100 Year Chair  Dr. Michael Karczewski 262-782-4860 Michael.Karczewski@marquette.edu
            Holiday Party Chair Dr. Angela Lueck 414-271-1770 LueckAngela@gmail.com
Local Arrangements Chair Dr. Bill Crinzi 262-786-2566 wcrinzi@gmail.com
            WFMO Chairs Dr. Robert Hafner 262-240-1220 RobertAHafner@yahoo.com
  Dr. Nancy Larson 262-240-1220 nancylarson333@gmail.com
  Dr. David Martyn 262-240-1220 bobdave@juno.com
                 Greeter Dr. Rachael Vogel 262-241-4460 vogel_rachael@hotmail.com
            Webmaster Dr. John R. Moser 414-273-9800 moser@thedentalforum.org